About Our Business

Aviation Personnel, formerly known as Face2Face Recruitment, are recruitment specialists within the Aviation, Care and Driving sectors.

Established in 2003 by its Managing Director, Jazz Kaur, originally as Face2Face Recruitment, the business grew at a rapid pace due to it’s industry expertise, in which it built a reputation for surpassing its clients expectations. In 2021, as the business diversified into the Care and Driving sectors, the business was rebranded as Aviation Personnel.

Today Aviation Personnel is a trusted partner to the aviation sector, with tailor made solutions to assist our clients needs. We believe there is great value in a ‘Face2Face’ approach, whether it be with business clients, candidates or third parties. Our staff possess an infectious and enthusiastic energy which helps reinforce our relaxed but professional approach.

We pride ourselves on being contactable 24 hours of the day, 7 days a week, ensuring our client’s needs are always maintained.

Our Team

Jazz Kaur

DIRECTOR
jazz@aviationpersonnel.co.uk

Khadija Ali

FINANICIAL OFFICER
khadija@aviationpersonnel.co.uk

Sonia Kaur

ACCOUNT MANAGER
sonia@aviationpersonnel.co.uk

Maria Byachkova

ACCOUNT MANAGER
maria@aviationpersonnel.co.uk

Rachel Perez

COMPLIANCE MANAGER
rachel@aviationpersonnel.co.uk

Paul Lemaire

COMPLIANCE OFFICER
paul@aviationpersonnel.co.uk

Devya Naicker

ADMINISTRATOR
vetting@aviationpersonnel.co.uk

Khadija Nadeem

ADMINISTRATOR
vetting@aviationpersonnel.co.uk

Why Choose Aviation Personnel?

Friendly and Confident Service

Friendly and Confident Service

Family Run Business

Family Run Business

Help Temorary Jobs Lead to Permanent Opportunities

Help Temorary Jobs Lead to Permanent Opportunities

Well Trusted Members

Well Trusted Members

Contact Us To Enquire Now

    Item added to cart